• facebook
  • youtube

©2016 BY ARTEMIS MOURAT. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COMPrivacy Policy

 

Resources

EVENTS, MASTER TEACHERS, PERFORMERS, MUSICIANS, ARTISTS, EVENT LOCATIONS…

 

These are all amazing resources I highly recommend!

(in Alphabetical order)
 
Aegela:  www.aegela.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, historian)
 
Amel Tafsout:  www.ameltafsout.com  (performer, teacher, historian, spiritual healer)


Anahid Sofian:  www.anahidsofianstudio.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher)
 
Aszmara:  www.aszmara.com  (performer, teacher)
 
Beach Blanket Beledi:  www.chelydra.com  (annual event in North Carolina)
 
Belladonna Boheme:  www.BellaFuse.com, www.BohemianBellyDance.com, www.RavensNight.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, innovator)


Carmine Guida:  www.carmine.com  (musician, teacher)
 
Dalia Carella:  www.daliacarella.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher)
 
Darbuka Dave:  www.facebook.com/Darbuka.Dave  (musician, teacher)
 
Delilah:  www.visionarydance.com  (performer, teacher)


Deniz:  www.denizdancer.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher)


Devra J Janelle:  www.facebook.com/CreativeSanctuaryofHavredeGrace  (performer, teacher, painter, artist in many genres, Chakra dancer)

 
Eva Cernik:  http://home.earthlink.net/~evacernik/eva.htm  (performer, choreographer, teacher, lecturer)
 
Gigi Dilsah: www.facebook.com/gigi.dilsah  (performer, choreographer, teacher, lecturer)
 
Habiba:  www.habibastudio.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, historian)
 
June Seaney:  moonlightdancer.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, historian)
 
Kajira:  www.facebook.com/Kajira.BSBD  (performer, teacher, historian, writer)
 
Karim Nagi:  www.karimnagi.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, historian, lecturer, musician)
 
Karuna Haber, Sacred Movement Arts Center:  karunahaber@gmail.com  (teacher, healer, dancer, owner of a wonderful event location in Texas)

 

Kim Leary:  www.drumdancecenter.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, percussionist)


Kira and Kahreen:  www.kismetdancers.net  (performers, choreographers, teachers, event sponsors in Miami)


Lisa Wylie:  www.nomadictapestry.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, event sponsor in Alabama)
 
Latifa:  www.bintbeled.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, historian)


Melinda of Daughters of Rhea, Moody Street Circus, Cirque Passion:  moodystreetcircus.com  (dancer, teacher, writer, circus artist)


Miasia: www.miasia.org  (performer, teacher, lecturer)
 
Nadira Jamal:  www.BellyDanceGeek.com  (performer, teacher, writer)
 
Orion Foxwood:  www.facebook.com/orion.foxwood.1  (author, lecturer, historian, teacher on spiritual subjects)
 
Ozgen:  www.ozgen.co.uk  (performer, choreographer, teacher)


Patsi Bucki:  www.patsidancer.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher)
 
Paulette Reese Denis:  www.gypsycaravan.us  (performer, teacher, writer)
 
Rabia:  rabiadances.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher)
 
Reyhan:  www.facebook.com/romandans.reyhan  (performer, choreographer, teacher)
 
Samira Shuruk:  www.samirashuruk.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, writer)
 
Sahra Saeeda:  journeythoughegypt.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher, historian)
 
Serkan:  www.serkan.be  (performer, choreographer, teacher)

 

Sylvia Salamanca: https://www.facebook.com/silvia.salamanca.50 (performer, choreographer, teacher)
 
Tayyar Akdeniz:  www.folktours.com  (performer, choreographer, teacher)

 

Tempest:  www.darklydramatic.com, www.owlkeyme.com. www.wakingpersephone.com (performer, choreographer, teacher, lecturer, writer, artist in many genres
 

Yasmin Henkesh: www.serpentine.org (performer, teacher, historian, studio owner)

 

 

PUBLICATIONS: (in Alphabetical order)

 

Dokuz Sekiz:  http://www.bellydanceamina.com/dansaskina_subscribe.html#newsletter

 

Guilded Serpent http://www.gildedserpent.com

 

Jareeda Magazine Paper Publication

Orientaldancer.net

 

www.Shira.net

 

Zaghareet Magazine Paper Publication